spacer image

Contact Us


Kelsey Roman

Caleb Miller

Club Chairperson

Shelby Young

Club Email

spacer image

2015 Homecoming Board


Shelby Young Executive Chairperson 
Brandon Davis Treasurer 
Zhane' McMillion Community Involvement Chairperson
Lauren UleauCampus Involvement Chairperson
Kristina Carey Membership Chair
Jeremie Thomas Special Events Coordinator 
Kayle ClaycombSpirit Rally Coordinator
Jamie Sheard Competitions Coordinator 
Bri Smith King & Queen Coordinator 
Jamie Sheard Battle of the Campus Coordinator
Amanda Christopher Promotions Coordinator 
Graphic Design
Shelby Young Social Media Coordinator