Highlights

 

spacer image

Contact Us

Faculty Advisor
Dr. John Ellerbach

Club President
Zach Lovely
zl1524@ship.edu

spacer image

Ice Hockey

Check out news about our First Annual Alumni Game!

           2011 - 2012 Game Schedule    
                    
Date  Day  Time  League or Non League  Home or Away  Vs.  Location 

9/18/2011

Sun

1:45 PM

L

Home

Centenary Coll

Hershey Arena
9/23/2011 Fri 7:00 PM NL Away Gettysburg Div II York Ice Arena
10/7/2011 Fri 8:30 PM NL Home Dickinson Coll Hershey Arena
10/15/2011 Sat 12:30 PM NL Away ESU II Rev. Ice Pittston
10/16/2011 Sun 1:45 PM L Home Widener Univ. Hershey Arena
10/21/2011 Fri 8:30 PM L Away Rutgers Univ. Flyers Skate Zone
10/23/2011 Sun 1:45 PM L Home Rowan Univ. Hershey Arena
10/29/2011 Sat 5:00 PM L Away Centenary Coll Aspen Ice
11/5/2011 Sat 6:15 PM L Home Rutgers Univ. Hershey Arena
11/12/2011 Sat 5:30 PM L Away Rowan Univ. Hollydell Ice Arena
11/19/2011 Sat 2:15 PM L Away Widener Univ. Aston Iceworks
12/2/2011 Fri 8:00 PM NL Home St Vincents Hershey Arena
12/3/2011 Sat 6:15 PM L Home Bloomsburg Univ. Hershey Arena
12/17/2011  Sat  4:00 PM  NL  Home  Alumni Game  Power Play Rink 
1/21/2012 Sat 8:00 PM NL Away Alvernia Univ. Body Zone
1/22/2012 Sun 11:00 AM L Away Bloomsburg Univ. Hershey Arena
1/28/2012 Sat 5:30 PM L Away Bryn Athyn Bryn Athyn
2/4/2012 Sat 6:15 PM L Home Bryn Athyn Hershey Arena
2/5/2012 Sun 1:45 PM NL Away St. Vincents Center Ice
2/11/2012 Sat 6:15 PM NL Home ESU II Hershey Arena
2/12/2012 Sun 11:00 AM NL Home Alvernia Univ. Hershey Arena