Apply for Next Year's Board

  • 2015 - 2016 Board Applications available now!
spacer image

Contact Us

Club President

Karley Eberhart
apb@ship.edu

Advisors

Elizabeth Purswani
ecpurswani@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560

Caleb Miller
cm5586@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560

Samuel Frushour
sf6256@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560

Darrell Claiborne
djclai@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560
 

Have a suggestion on what type of performer to bring to campus? Have feedback on any of our events? Curious on how to get involved? We love hearing from students, faculty, staff, and administration! Feel free to contact us using any of the following ways:

Office: CUB 228
Phone: (717)477-1747
Email: apb@ship.edu 

Facebook 

Twitter 

Instagram

spacer image

APB Movies 

Orndorff Theater 

Dumb and Dumber

Dumb and Dumber

    

     Wednesday, January 28 at 9:30PM
     Friday, January 30 at 8PM
     Saturday, January 31 at 8PM
     Sunday, February 1 at 6PM


Dumb and Dumber To

Dumb and Dumber To

     
     Thursday, January 29 at 9:30PM
     Friday, January 30 at 11PM     
     Saturday, January 31 at 11PM
     Sunday, February 1 at 9PM


Fury

Fury

    

     Wednesday, February 25 at 9:30PM
     Friday, February 27 at 11PM
     Saturday, February 28 at 8PM
     Sunday, March 1 at 9PM


Lone Survivor

Lone Survivor     
     Thursday, February 26 at 9:30PM
     Friday, February 27 at 8PM
     Saturday, February 28 at 11PM
     Sunday, March 1 at 6PM


Unbroken

Unbroken

     
     Wednesday, March 25 at 9:30PM
     Friday, March 27 at 8:00PM
     Saturday, March 28 at 11:00PM
     Sunday, March 29 at 6:00PM


Into the Woods

Into The Woods

     
     Thursday, March 26 at 9:30PM
     Friday, March 27 at 11:00PM
     Saturday, March 28 at 8:00PM
     Sunday, March 29 at 9:00PM


American Sniper

American Sniper

    
     Wednesday, April 29 at 9:30PM
     Friday, May 1 at 8:00PM
     Saturday, May 2 at 11:00PM
     Sunday, May 3 at 6:00PM



The Wedding Ringer 

The Wedding Ringer

 
     Thursday, April 30 at 9:30PM
     Friday, May 1 at 11:00PM
     Saturday, May 2 at 8:00PM
     Sunday, May 3 at 9:00PM



Spring 2015 Film Festival: Orndorff Theater


LunaFest

LunaFest

     

     Wednesday, March 25 at 7:00PM
     Thursday, March 26 at 7:00PM


A Most Violent Year

A Most Violent Year



     Wednesday, April 1 at 7:00PM
     Thursday, April 2 at 7:00PM


Dear White People

Dear White People

     

     Wednesday, April 8 at 7:00PM
     Thursday, April 9 at 7:00PM



Boyhood

Boyhood

     

     Wednesday, April 15 at 7:00PM
     Thursday, April 16 at 7:00PM